Skip to Main Content
Harcum College
Login
Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Menu
About Us
Mission Statement
Staff Directory
Resources & Services
Library Policies
Dr. Charles H. Trout
Trout Library Blog
Research Resources
Library Guides
Online Library Catalog
A-Z Databases
Database Tutorials
Cite Sources
Information Literacy
Research Help
Database Search Tips
Information Literacy & Library Resources
Artificial Intelligence Literacy
Copyright & Fair Use
Media Literacy
Website Evaluation
Library Collections
Course Reserves
Journals A-Z
Faculty Resources
College Archives
Special Collections
Media Services
AV Equipment & Classroom Technology
Technology Labs
Teaching Tools
Request Forms
AV Equipment Request
Classroom Technology Support
Technology Lab Reservation
Information Literacy & Research Skills Request
Interlibrary Loan Request
Laptop Loaner Request
Trout Library
Library Guides
LibGuides
Back Pain & Spinal Cord Injuries
Videos & Podcasts
Search this Guide
Search
Back Pain & Spinal Cord Injuries: Videos & Podcasts
Books & eBooks
Databases, Journals & Websites
Videos & Podcasts
YouTube Videos
Preambulation Exercises for Paraplegics
Publication Date: June 6, 2011.
From Kellogg Community College (Michigan). A lab in the PTA 121 Functional Skills course.
Preambulation Parallel Bars Exercises for Paraplegics
Publication Date: June 6, 2011.
From Kellogg Community College (Michigan). A lab in the PTA 121 Functional Skills course.
Podcasts
Back Talk Doc Podcasts
Dr. Sanjiv Lakhia offers answers to some of the most common questions about back pain and spine health from Carolina Neurosurgery & Spine Associates.
Shepherd Center Podcasts
Spine Talk
Podcasts from the Texas Back Institute.
<<
Previous:
Databases, Journals & Websites
Footer Example
Harcum College
Login
