Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed, plus many Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
BioMed Central provides access to peer-reviewed open access journals across science, technology, and medicine.
BioOne Complete provides access to journals and eBooks in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences, featuring high-quality research curated from leading society publishers.
CINAHL with Full Text provides extensive coverage of nursing and allied health literature. Access a wide range of topics, including biomedicine, alternative medicine, consumer health, and various allied health fields.
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database offering access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals indexes and provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.
EBSCO eBook: Academic Collection features a vast library of eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and catalog records.
Free Medical Journals is an open-access database providing access to a wide array of peer-reviewed medical journals.
EBSCO Full Text Finder provides access to journals and e-books through an advanced knowledge base and link resolver, integrated with EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS).
Access over 30,000 films, including independent and documentary titles that address important social and cultural issues. Featuring renowned collections such as The Criterion Collection and The Great Courses, Kanopy is an invaluable resource for your studies and research.
Lexidrug for Dentistry offers detailed information on over 8,000 medications, including prescription drugs, OTCs, and natural products. It includes alerts for drug interactions and allergies, as well as specialized dental resources and monographs for clinical training and learning.
PLOS ONE is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal covering a broad range of science and medicine disciplines.
PubMed provides access to over 37 million citations from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books, offering comprehensive coverage of biomedical literature with many citations linking to full-text content through PubMed Central and publisher websites.
ScienceOpen provides access to over 28 million articles across all scientific disciplines, with tools for advanced search and discovery.
Harcum College
Login
