Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed, plus many Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
Business Book Summaries delivers insightful summaries of top business books.
Business Source Premier provides full-text access and searchable references on diverse business topics, including market research reports, industry and country analyses, company profiles, and SWOT reports.
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database offering access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals indexes and provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.
EBSCO eBook: Academic Collection features a vast library of eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.
EconBiz is an open-access database providing numerous journal articles and eBooks on business studies and economics.
EDGAR (Electronic Data-Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system) is an open-access database maintained by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). It automates the collection, validation, indexing, and dissemination of financial reports and filings from public companies, mutual funds, and other entities, providing comprehensive access to documents like annual reports (10-K) and quarterly reports (10-Q).
EBSCO Exploring Race in Society offers a comprehensive collection of essays, articles, and reports on the historical and contemporary issues of race, ethnicity, diversity, and inclusiveness, providing critical insights for research and discussions.
EBSCO Full Text Finder provides access to journals and e-books through an advanced knowledge base and link resolver, integrated with EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS).
Access over 30,000 films, including independent and documentary titles that address important social and cultural issues. Featuring renowned collections such as The Criterion Collection and The Great Courses, Kanopy is an invaluable resource for your studies and research.
NewsBank offers full-text access to over 8,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
The Philadelphia Inquirer provides full-text access to current and archived articles, delivering extensive coverage of news, features, and events from Philadelphia and the surrounding area.
Regional Business News provides full-text access to over 80 regional business publications across the United States, offering in-depth insights into local and metropolitan business trends and developments.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
ThomasNet is a resource for industrial product information, featuring detailed listings of manufacturers, distributors, and service providers across numerous industrial categories.
USA.gov is a portal that provides access to a wide range of government data, statistics, and services, helping users find information from federal, state, and local agencies.
USA Trade Online is key for market research, helping you discover new markets, evaluate current ones, and conduct thorough trade analysis. Start by signing up for a free account using the "Sign-Up Now" button.
Harcum College
Login
