Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus many Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
Black Life in America provides comprehensive coverage of the African American experience from the 18th century to the present. Includes access to 20,000 news sources and numerous publications, providing a diverse perspective on Black history and culture.
EBSCO eBook: Academic Collection features a vast library of eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and catalog records.
ERIC database provides comprehensive access to full-text journal articles and research materials in education, covering topics such as teaching methods, curriculum development, educational policy, and administration.
EBSCO Exploring Race in Society offers a comprehensive collection of essays, articles, and reports on the historical and contemporary issues of race, ethnicity, diversity, and inclusiveness, providing critical insights for research and discussions.
Access over 30,000 films, including independent and documentary titles that address important social and cultural issues. Featuring renowned collections such as The Criterion Collection and The Great Courses, Kanopy is an invaluable resource for your studies and research.
NewsBank offers full-text access to over 8,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
Newswires offers near real-time access to the latest global news from top sources like Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, CNN Wire, and Business Wire.
The Philadelphia Inquirer provides full-text access to current and archived articles, delivering extensive coverage of news, features, and events from Philadelphia and the surrounding area.
Regional Business News provides full-text access to over 80 regional business publications across the United States, offering in-depth insights into local and metropolitan business trends and developments.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
Harcum College
Login
