Skip to Main Content
Harcum College
Login
Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Menu
About Us
Mission Statement
Staff Directory
Resources & Services
Library Policies
Dr. Charles H. Trout
Trout Library Blog
Research Resources
Library Guides
Online Library Catalog
A-Z Databases
Database Tutorials
Cite Sources
Information Literacy
Research Help
Database Search Tips
Information Literacy & Library Resources
Artificial Intelligence Literacy
Copyright & Fair Use
Media Literacy
Website Evaluation
Library Collections
Course Reserves
Journals A-Z
Faculty Resources
College Archives
Special Collections
Media Services
AV Equipment & Classroom Technology
Technology Labs
Teaching Tools
Request Forms
AV Equipment Request
Classroom Technology Support
Technology Lab Reservation
Information Literacy & Research Skills Request
Interlibrary Loan Request
Laptop Loaner Request
Trout Library
Library Guides
LibGuides
Autism
Articles
Search this Guide
Search
Autism : Articles
Books & eBooks
Databases & Websites
Articles
Videos
Articles
Autism and Mental Health: The Role of Occupational Therapy
The American Journal of Occupational Therapy, 2023, Vol. 77(2)
Broad Spectrum of Autism Depends on Spectrum of Genetic Factors
ScienceDaily: June 2, 2022.
Meta-Analysis Shows Association Between Autism in Children and Cardiometabolic Diseases
ScienceDaily: March 14, 2023.
Research on Recognizing Facial Emotion Expressions Could Change Our Understanding of Autism
ScienceDaily: August 4, 2022.
<<
Previous:
Databases & Websites
Next:
Videos >>
Footer Example
Harcum College
Login
