Skip to main content

LOGIN TO HARCUM HATCH

Charles H. Trout Library: Home

Find Books/DVDs in the Catalog

 
Search Course Reserves

Library Hours

Spring Semester 2017
January 16 - May 5

Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm

Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday
10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday
2:00pm - 8:00pm

Please Note: Library doors will lock 15 minutes before closing.

Library hours are subject to change when classes are not in session.

Library Staff

Mimi Burstein
Circulation/Reserve Desk Coordinator

610-526-6085 | mburstein@harcum.edu

Dan Hodas
Media Services Coordinator

610-526-6167 | dhodas@harcum.edu

Katie McGowan
Director of Library Services

610-526-6062 | cmcgowan@harcum.edu

Alice Pakhtigian
Reference Librarian

610-526-6084 | apakhtigian@harcum.edu

Clara Salloom
Bibliographic Librarian

610-526-6665 | csalloom@harcum.edu

Roxanne Sutton
Catalog Librarian

610-526-6022 | rsutton@harcum.edu

Contact Us

750 Montgomery Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Phone: 610-526-6085
Fax: 610-526-6086
Email: 
library@harcum.edu