Skip to main content

LOGIN TO HARCUM HATCH

Charles H. Trout Library: Home

New Items

Find Books/DVDs in the Catalog

 
Search Course Reserves

PLEASE NOTE:

Trout Library will CLOSE on Friday, May 26 at 1:00pm.

The Library will be CLOSED Saturday, May 27 through Monday, May 29 in observance of Memorial Day.

Hours

Summer 2017
May 30 - June 30

Monday & Wednesday
8:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday & Thursday
8:00am - 6:00pm

Friday
8:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

Library doors will lock 15 minutes before closing.

Hours are subject to change when classes are not in session.

Staff List

Mimi Burstein
Circulation/Reserve Desk Coordinator

610-526-6085 | mburstein@harcum.edu

Dan Hodas
Media Services Coordinator

610-526-6167 | dhodas@harcum.edu

Katie McGowan
Director of Library Services

610-526-6062 | cmcgowan@harcum.edu

Alice Pakhtigian
Reference Librarian

610-526-6084 | apakhtigian@harcum.edu

Clara Salloom
Bibliographic Librarian

610-526-6665 | csalloom@harcum.edu

Roxanne Sutton
Catalog Librarian

610-526-6022 | rsutton@harcum.edu

Contact Us

750 Montgomery Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3476

Phone: 610-526-6085
Fax: 610-526-6086
Email: 
library@harcum.edu