Skip to main content

LOGIN TO HARCUM HATCH

Charles H. Trout Library: Home

Collections

Contact Us

750 Montgomery Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3476

Phone: 610-526-6085
Fax: 610-526-6086

        

Find Books/DVDs in the Catalog

 
Search for Course Textbooks

Hours

Fall 2017 Semester
August 28 - December 15

 

Monday - Thursday
8:00am - 9:00pm

 

Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

 

Saturday
10:00am - 4:00pm

 

Sunday
2:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Library doors will lock 15 minutes before closing.

Hours are subject to change when classes are not in session.

Staff List

Mimi Burstein
Circulation/Reserve Desk Coordinator

610-526-6085 | mburstein@harcum.edu

Liz Farley
Evening/Weekend Librarian

610-526-6066 | efarley@harcum.edu

Daniel Hodas
Media Services Coordinator

610-526-6167 | dhodas@harcum.edu

Katie McGowan
Director of Library Services

610-526-6062 | cmcgowan@harcum.edu

Alice Pakhtigian
Reference Librarian

610-526-6084 | apakhtigian@harcum.edu

Clara Salloom
Bibliographic Librarian

610-526-6665 | csalloom@harcum.edu

Roxanne Sutton
Technical Services Librarian

610-526-6022 | rsutton@harcum.edu