Skip to main content

LOGIN TO HARCUM HATCH

Charles H. Trout Library: Home

Find Books & DVDs in the Catalog

 
Search Course Textbooks
Loading

Hours

Thanksgiving Break Hours
Nov. 22 - Nov. 26

 

Wed., Nov. 22: 8am - 12:30pm

Thurs., Nov. 23 - Sun., Nov. 26: CLOSED

 

Regular semester hours will resume Mon., Nov. 27


FALL 2017 SEMESTER 
August 28 - December 15

 

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 9pm

Friday: 8am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am - 4pm

Sunday: 2pm - 8pm

 

Library doors will lock 15 minutes before closing

Staff List

Mimi Burstein
Circulation/Reserve Desk Coordinator

610-526-6085 | mburstein@harcum.edu

Liz Farley
Evening/Weekend Librarian

610-526-6066 | efarley@harcum.edu

Daniel Hodas
Media Services Coordinator

610-526-6167 | dhodas@harcum.edu

Katie McGowan
Director of Library Services

610-526-6062 | cmcgowan@harcum.edu

Alice Pakhtigian
Reference Librarian

610-526-6084 | apakhtigian@harcum.edu

Clara Salloom
Bibliographic Librarian

610-526-6665 | csalloom@harcum.edu

Roxanne Sutton
Technical Services Librarian

610-526-6022 | rsutton@harcum.edu

Contact Us

750 Montgomery Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010-3476

Phone:
610-526-6085
Fax:
610-526-6086