Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus numerous Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
Black Life in America provides comprehensive coverage of the African American experience from the 18th century to the present. Includes access to 20,000 news sources and many publications, providing a diverse perspective on Black history and culture.
eBook: Academic Collection provides access to eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and videos.
Govinfo.gov provides free access to full-text publications from all three branches of the U.S. Federal Government and includes legislative, executive, and judicial documents.
Kanopy offers access to a diverse collection of films, documentaries, and educational videos. The platform features high-quality, thought-provoking content spanning a variety of genres, including independent films, classic cinema, and educational courses such as those from The Great Courses series.
NewsBank provides full-text access to over 8,000 news publications, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
NewsBank: Political Science Articles provides access to a broad range of articles on government types, government issues, presidential campaigns, security concerns, and world leaders.
Newswires provides access to the latest global news from top sources like Associated Press, United Press International, PR Newswire, CNN Wire, and Business Wire.
The Philadelphia Inquirer provides full-text access to current and archived articles with extensive coverage of news, features, and events from Philadelphia and the surrounding area.
PubMed provides access to more than 37 million citations from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books, offering comprehensive coverage of biomedical literature with many citations linking to full-text content through PubMed Central and publisher websites.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
LOGIN