Skip to Main Content
Harcum College
Login
Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Menu
About Us
Mission Statement
Staff Directory
Resources & Services
Library Policies
Dr. Charles H. Trout
Trout Library Blog
Research Resources
Library Guides
Online Library Catalog
A-Z Databases
Database Tutorials
Cite Sources
Information Literacy
Research Help
Database Search Tips
Information Literacy & Library Resources
Artificial Intelligence Literacy
Copyright & Fair Use
Media Literacy
Website Evaluation
Library Collections
Course Reserves
Journals A-Z
Faculty Resources
College Archives
Special Collections
Media Services
AV Equipment
Classroom Technology Support
Technology Labs
Teaching Tools
Request Forms
AV Equipment Request
Technology Lab Reservation
Interlibrary Loan Request
Information Literacy & Research Skills Request
Laptop Loaner Request
Trout Library
Library Guides
LibGuides
News, Politics & Current Events
Articles
Search this Guide
Search
News, Politics & Current Events: Articles
Useful resources to learn about politics, government, foreign relations and other current events.
Background & Historical Information
Books
Websites
Election Polls & Results
Evaluating Polls
Articles
Databases
Podcasts
Fake News & Fact Checking
Articles 2022
What Could the Inflation Reduction Act Mean for You?
Vox: August 7, 2022.
What You Need to Know About Biden’s Student Loan Forgiveness Plan
New York Times: August 24, 2022. Sign in using your Harcum New York Times account.
Articles 2021
College Grads: Job Searching? Here Are Tips
Philadelphia Inquirer: May 3, 2021. For off-campus access to NewsBank, click on the Library Database Password icon from Harcum Hatch.
How the Supply Chain Crisis Unfolded
New York Times: December 5, 2021. Sign in using your Harcum New York Times account.
<<
Previous:
Evaluating Polls
Next:
Databases >>
Footer Example
Harcum College
Login
