Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus numerous Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
Business Source Premier provides full-text access and searchable references on numerous business topics, including market research reports, industry and country analyses, company profiles, and SWOT reports.
CREDO Reference provides access to a comprehensive collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works across a wide range of subjects, including art, history, literature, music, religion, and science.
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database providing access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.
eBook: Academic Collection provides access to eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and videos.
EconBiz is an open-access database that provides numerous journal articles and eBooks on business studies and economics.
Full Text Finder is a holdings management tool, publication finder, journal browsing interface and link resolver.
GreenFILE provides a collection of scholarly, government, and general-interest sources on environmental issues, including topics like global warming, green building, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, and recycling.
Kanopy offers access to a diverse collection of films, documentaries, and educational videos. The platform features high-quality, thought-provoking content spanning a variety of genres, including independent films, and classic cinema.
NewsBank provides full-text access to over 8,000 news publications, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
The Philadelphia Inquirer provides full-text access to current and archived articles with extensive coverage of news, features, and events from Philadelphia and the surrounding area.
Regional Business News provides full-text access to more than 80 regional business publications across the United States, offering in-depth insights into local and metropolitan business trends and developments.
ThomasNet is a resource for industrial product information and features detailed listings of manufacturers, distributors, and service providers across many industrial categories.
