Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus numerous Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
BioMed Central provides access to peer-reviewed open access journals in science, technology, and medicine.
Business Source Premier provides full-text access and searchable references on numerous business topics, including market research reports, industry and country analyses, company profiles, and SWOT reports.
ClinicalTrials.gov provides detailed information on nearly 400,000 clinical research studies worldwide as well as study details and results for the public, researchers, and healthcare professionals. Note that the U.S. government does not review or approve the safety or validity of listed studies.
Consumer Health Complete provides a wide range of consumer-oriented health information, covering mainstream medicine as well as complementary, holistic, and integrative approaches to health and wellness.
CREDO Reference provides access to a comprehensive collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works across a wide range of subjects, including art, history, literature, music, religion, and science.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text provides comprehensive coverage for research in social justice and criminology, featuring full-text access to leading journals and magazines on topics such as corrections, policing, and criminal law.
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database providing access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and videos.
Free Medical Journals is an open-access database that provides access to a wide array of peer-reviewed medical journals.
Kanopy offers access to a diverse collection of films, documentaries, and educational videos. The platform features high-quality, thought-provoking content spanning a variety of genres, including independent films, classic cinema, and educational courses such as those from The Great Courses series.
NewsBank provides full-text access to over 8,000 news publications, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
PLOS ONE is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal covering a wide range of science and medical topics.
Science.gov is a search platform that explores over 60 databases and 2,200 scientific websites, providing access to over 200 million pages of federal science information, including research findings and development results.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
Violence & Abuse Abstracts provides comprehensive coverage of research on violence and abuse, including family violence, sexual assault, and emotional abuse, providing detailed studies and discussions on these critical issues.
LOGIN