Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus numerous Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
ClinicalTrials.gov provides detailed information on nearly 400,000 clinical research studies worldwide as well as study details and results for the public, researchers, and healthcare professionals. Note that the U.S. government does not review or approve the safety or validity of listed studies.
Consumer Health Complete provides a wide range of consumer-oriented health information, covering mainstream medicine as well as complementary, holistic, and integrative approaches to health and wellness.
CREDO Reference provides access to a collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works covering numerous subjects such as art, history, literature, music, religion, and science.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and videos.
Kanopy offers a platform that provides free access to a wide range of films, documentaries, and educational videos. It emphasizes high-quality, thought-provoking content across genres, including indie films, classic cinema, and courses from The Great Courses series.
MedPix is an open-access database from the National Library of Medicine with over 12,000 patient case scenarios, 9,000 clinical topics, and over 59,000 medical images, supporting medical education and research.
NewsBank provides full-text access to over 8,000 news publications, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
Science.gov is a search platform that explores over 60 databases and 2,200 scientific websites, providing access to over 200 million pages of federal science information, including research findings and development results.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from more than 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
LOGIN