Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus many Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
CREDO Reference provides access to a collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works covering a wide range of subjects, including art, history, literature, music, religion, and science.
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database offering access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals indexes and provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and catalog records.
GreenFILE provides a collection of scholarly, government, and general-interest sources on environmental issues, including topics like global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, and recycling.
Access over 30,000 films, including independent and documentary titles that address important social and cultural issues. Featuring renowned collections such as The Criterion Collection and The Great Courses, Kanopy is an invaluable resource for your studies and research.
NewsBank offers full-text access to over 8,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
NewsBank: Environmental Studies Articles offers access to a wide range of articles on climate change, conservation, sustainable energy, pollution, and wildlife preservation.
PubMed provides access to over 37 million citations from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books, offering comprehensive coverage of biomedical literature with many citations linking to full-text content through PubMed Central and publisher websites.
Science.gov is a search platform that explores over 60 databases and 2,200 scientific websites, providing access to more than 200 million pages of federal science information, including research findings and development results.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
Harcum College
Login
