Sports Management: Databases and Journals

Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus numerous Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.

Business Book Summaries provides concise summaries of top business books.

Business Source Premier provides full-text access and searchable references on numerous business topics, including market research reports, industry and country analyses, company profiles, and SWOT reports.

DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database providing access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.

eBook: Academic Collection provides access to eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.

EconBiz is an open-access database that provides numerous journal articles and eBooks on business studies and economics.

EDGAR (Electronic Data-Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system) is an open-access database maintained by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC). It automates the collection, validation, indexing, and dissemination of financial reports and filings from public companies, mutual funds, and other entities, and provides comprehensive access to documents like annual reports (10-K) and quarterly reports (10-Q).

Exploring Race in Society offers essential content covering important issues related to race in society today. Essays, articles, reports and other reliable sources provide an in-depth look at the history of race and provide critical context for learning more about topics associated with race, ethnicity, diversity and inclusiveness.

Full Text Finder is a holdings management tool, publication finder, journal browsing interface and link resolver.

Kanopy offers access to a diverse collection of films, documentaries, and educational videos. The platform features high-quality, thought-provoking content spanning a variety of genres, including independent films, classic cinema, and educational courses such as those from The Great Courses series.

NewsBank provides full-text access to over 8,000 news publications, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.

The Philadelphia Inquirer provides full-text access to current and archived articles with extensive coverage of news, features, and events from Philadelphia and the surrounding area.

Regional Business News provides full-text access to more than 80 regional business publications across the United States, offering in-depth insights into local and metropolitan business trends and developments.

SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.

ThomasNet is a resource for industrial product information and features detailed listings of manufacturers, distributors, and service providers across many industrial categories.

USA.gov helps you locate and understand government benefits, programs, and information.

USA Trade Online is a dynamic data tool that gives users access to current and cumulative U.S. export and import data.