Academic Search Complete provides full-text access to over 5,000 journals and magazines, including many peer-reviewed articles, plus many Associated Press videos covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
BioMed Central provides access to peer-reviewed open access journals across science, technology, and medicine.
Business Source Premier provides full-text access and searchable references on diverse business topics, including market research reports, industry and country analyses, company profiles, and SWOT reports.
CREDO Reference provides access to a collection of encyclopedias, dictionaries, and reference works covering a wide range of subjects, including art, history, literature, music, religion, and science.
DailyMed is the official source for FDA medication labeling information, providing comprehensive and up-to-date drug content and labeling from medication package inserts.
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books is a database offering access to scholarly, peer-reviewed open access books, helping users find and explore a diverse range of academic resources from reputable publishers.
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals indexes and provides access to high-quality, peer-reviewed open access journals across various disciplines.
EBSCO eBook: Academic Collection features a vast library of eBooks across diverse academic disciplines. Access thousands of titles from top publishers and university presses for research and learning.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides a single search interface to explore a wide range of research databases, including full-text journal articles, eBooks, and catalog records.
EBSCO Full Text Finder provides access to journals and e-books through an advanced knowledge base and link resolver, integrated with EBSCO Discovery Service (EDS).
Access over 30,000 films, including independent and documentary titles that address important social and cultural issues. Featuring renowned collections such as The Criterion Collection and The Great Courses, Kanopy is an invaluable resource for your studies and research.
NewsBank offers full-text access to over 8,000 news publications from nearly 200 countries, including major national and international newspapers as well as local and regional sources for a broad perspective on global and local news.
The Philadelphia Inquirer provides full-text access to current and archived articles, delivering extensive coverage of news, features, and events from Philadelphia and the surrounding area.
PubMed provides access to over 37 million citations from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books, offering comprehensive coverage of biomedical literature with many citations linking to full-text content through PubMed Central and publisher websites.
SIRS Issues Researcher provides in-depth analysis of key social issues with diverse viewpoints from over 2,000 global sources, offering comprehensive coverage of current debates and research.
VetMed Resource provides coverage of veterinary literature with over 175,000 full-text items, including journal articles, conference proceedings, and disease datasheets, plus 2.4 million abstracts from 1972 onward. Full-text access may not be available through the library.
Harcum College
Login
