Publisher Collections
This is the "Home" page of the "Radiologic Technology LibGuide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Radiologic Technology LibGuide   Tags: radiologic technology, radiology  

Last Updated: Feb 26, 2014 URL: http://harcum.libguides.com/radiology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Radiologic Technology

Information about the Radiologic Technology program at Harcum College is available by clicking on the link located below.

 

Radiologic Technology LibGuide

Welcome to the Radiologic Technology LibGuide.  

Click on a tab above to search for information in a particular format (Books, Journal Articles and/or Websites).

Reference Databases

Search for background information on your topic by using one of the Reference Databases listed below.

To access these databases remotely (Off-Campus), please ask a Librarian for assistance or send an email to library@harcum.edu for a password list.

  • Credo Reference
    Provides full-text access to a comprehensive digital library of high-quality reference materials.
  • Encyclopedia Britannica
    Provides access to the complete encyclopedia and includes many illustrations, photographs, and audio & video clips.
  • MedlinePlus Medical Encyclopedia
    Includes over 4,000 articles about diseases, tests, symptoms, injuries, and surgeries. It also contains an extensive library of medical photographs and illustrations.

Ask a Librarian

Profile Image
Charles H. Trout Library - Harcum College
Contact Info
Circulation Desk: 610-526-6085
Reference Desk: 610-526-6062
Education Technologist: 610-526-6665
Media Services Assistant: 610-526-6167
Interlibrary Loan: 610-526-6066/6022
Library Fax: 610-526-6086
Send Email
 

Library Information

THE CHARLES H. TROUT LIBRARY

Harcum College

 

Spring Semester Hours

January 13 through May 9, 2014

 

8:00am - 9:00pm

Monday through Thursday

 

8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday

 

10:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday

 

2:00pm – 8:00pm

Sunday

 

Library hours are subject to change when classes are not in session.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip