This is the "Home" page of the "Medical Laboratory Technician LibGuide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Medical Laboratory Technician LibGuide   Tags: medical laboratory technology  

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2012 URL: http://harcum.libguides.com/mlt Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Medical Laboratory Technician

Discover more about the Medical Laboratory Technician Program at Harcum College, including application requirements and course sequence, by clicking on the link located below.

 

Welcome to the Medical Laboratory Technician LibGuide

Welcome to the Medical Laboratory Technician LibGuide

Click on a tab above to search for information in a particular format (Books, Journal Articles and/or Websites).

Reference Databases

Search for background information on your topic by using one of the Reference Databases listed below.

To access these databases remotely (Off-Campus), please ask a Librarian for assistance or send an email to library@harcum.edu for a password list.

  • Credo Reference
    Provides full-text access to a comprehensive digital library of high-quality reference materials.
  • Encyclopedia Britannica
    Provides access to the complete encyclopedia and includes many illustrations, photographs, and audio & video clips.
 

Medical Laboratory Technology Reference Books

Brief list of some Reference Books that cover a wide range of topics in Medical Laboratory Technology.

Please search EDITH: Online Library Catalog to find more Reference titles.

Cover Art
Basic clinical laboratory techniques - Estridge, Barbara H.
Call Number: 616.075 .E82 2008
ISBN: 1418012793

Cover Art
Mosby's manual of diagnostic and laboratory tests - Pagana, Kathleen Deska
Call Number: 616.075 .P128M 2010
ISBN: 0323057470

Cover Art
NCA review for the clinical laboratory sciences - Beck, Susan.
Call Number: 616.075076 .N111 2002
ISBN: 9780781731904

Cover Art
Tietz clinical guide to laboratory tests - Wu, Alan H. B.
Call Number: 616.075 .T564 2006
ISBN: 9780721679754

 

Ask a Librarian

Profile Image
Harcum College Library
Contact Info
Reference Desk: 610-526-6062
Circulation Desk: 610-526-6085
Interlibrary Loan: 610-526-6066 / 610-526-6022
Educational Technologist: 610-526-6665
Library Fax: 610-526-6086
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip