This is the "Home" page of the "Law & Justice LibGuide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law & Justice LibGuide   Tags: criminal justice, justice, law, law enforcement  

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2012 URL: http://harcum.libguides.com/law Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Law & Justice Program

Discover more about the Law & Justice Program at Harcum College, including application requirements and course sequence, by clicking on the link located below. 

Welcome to the Law & Justice Guide

Welcome to the Law & Justice LibGuide

Click on a tab above to search for information in a particular format (Books, Journal Articles and/or Websites).

      

    Reference Databases

    Search for background information on your topic by using one of the Reference Databases listed below.

    To access these databases remotely (Off-Campus), please ask a Librarian or send an email to library@harcum.edu for a password list.

    • Credo Reference
      Provides full-text access to a comprehensive digital library of high-quality reference materials.
    • Encyclopedia Britannica
      Provides access to the complete encyclopedia and includes many illustrations, photographs, and audio & video clips.
     

    Law & Justice Reference Books

    Brief list of some Reference Books that cover a wide range of topics in Law & Justice.

    Please search EDITH: Online Library Catalog to find more Reference titles.

    Cover Art
    Dictionary of international human rights law - Gibson, John Schuyler.
    Call Number: 341.481 .G449 1996
    ISBN: 081083118X

    Cover Art
    Black's law dictionary - Garner, Bryan A.
    Call Number: 340.03 .B627 2004
    ISBN: 0314152342

     

    Ask a Librarian

    Profile Image
    Harcum College Library
    Contact Info
    Reference Desk: 610-526-6062
    Circulation Desk: 610-526-6085
    Interlibrary Loan: 610-526-6066 / 610-526-6022
    Educational Technologist: 610-526-6665
    Library Fax: 610-526-6086
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip