This is the "Home" page of the "Business Administration LibGuide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Administration LibGuide   Tags: accounting, business, business administration, management  

Last Updated: Apr 25, 2012 URL: http://harcum.libguides.com/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Business Administration Program

Discover more about the Business Administration Program at Harcum College, including application requirements and course sequence, by clicking on the link located below.

Welcome to the Business Administration LibGuide

Welcome to the Business Administration LibGuide

Click on a tab above to search for information in a particular format (Books, Journal Articles and/or Websites).

      

    Reference Databases

    Search for background information on your topic by using one of the Reference Databases listed below.

    To access these databases remotely (Off-Campus), please ask a Librarian for assistance or send an email to library@harcum.edu for a password list.

    • Credo Reference
      Provides full-text access to a comprehensive digital library of high-quality reference materials.

    • Encyclopedia Britannica
      Provides access to the complete encyclopedia and includes many illustrations, photographs, and audio & video clips.
     

    Business Administration Reference Books

    Here is a brief list of Reference Books that cover a wide range of topics in Business Administration.

    Please search EDITH: Online Library Catalog to find more Reference titles.

    Cover Art
    Statistical abstract of the United States
    Call Number: 317.3 .S797 2011
    ISBN: 1780393512

    Cover Art
    The Blackwell encyclopedia of management - Cooper, Cary L.
    Call Number: 658.003 .B632 1997
    ISBN: 0631233172

    Cover Art
    Business statistics of the United States
    Call Number: 330.973 .B979
    ISBN: 0890596182

    Cover Art
    Nations of the world : a political, economic & business handbook
    Call Number: 909.83 .N277
    ISBN: 1592370063

    Cover Art
    101 best small businesses for women - Huff, Priscilla Y.
    Call Number: 658 .H889 1997
    ISBN: 0761505806

    Cover Art
    Prentice Hall encyclopedic dictionary of business terms - Cross, Wilbur.
    Call Number: 650.03 .C941 1995
    ISBN: 0735200998

     

    Ask a Librarian

    Profile Image
    Harcum College Library
    Contact Info
    Reference Desk: 610-526-6062
    Circulation Desk: 610-526-6085
    Library Fax: 610-526-6086
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip